Meggendorfer Prize Awarded by The Movable Book Society

At the biennial conference of the Society, the Meggendorfer Prize is awarded for outstanding paper engineering to the artist/paper engineer who has published the top pop-up or movable book published in the two preceding years.

1996	New Brunswick, New Jersey - no award
1998	Los Angeles, California - Robert Sabuda - The Christmas Alphabet
2000	New York, New York - Robert Sabuda - Cookie Count
2002	Milwaukee, Wisconsin - Robert Sabuda - The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
2004	San Diego, California - Andrew Baron - Knick-Knack Paddywhack!
2006	Chicago, Illinois - David Carter - One Red Dot
2008	Washington, D.C Matthew Reinhart - Star Wars
2010	Portland, Oregon - Marion Bataille - ABC 3D
2012	Salt Lake City, Utah - Ray Marshall - Paper Blossoms